Back to Top

2 Under 20 winners exemplify leadership, service

Class of 2016

The Times Media 2 Under 20 award recognizes the accomplishments of young leaders who have the potential to shape the future of Central Minnesota.

Learn more about this year's winners. » Read

2 Under 20 2016

2 Under 20 - Class of 2016

Marisa Gaetz
St. John's Preparatory School (now at MIT)

Josh Maricle-Roberts
Apollo High School

Meet the new 5 Under 40 winners

Class of 2016

Five leaders make a difference in the St. Cloud area with their innovation and involvement.

The 5 Under 40 winners were selected from among 28 qualified nominations received from the general public last fall. The selection committee includes winners of the previous year's 5 Under 40 awards. » Learn more

Select an award winner:

5 Under 40 2016

5 Under 40 Class of 2016

Bryan Burns

Emily Coborn
Coborn's Inc

Ryan Gerads
Gray Plant Mooty

Kate Hanson
Granite City Real Estate

Hudda Ibrahim
Filsan Consultant LLC

5 Under 40 Archive

Learn more about the history of 5 Under 40 and read profiles of previous award recipients:

- Back to 5 Under 40 Index -

Sponsored by:

Falcon National Bank

Central Minnesota Clinic

Initiative Foundation
of Little Falls