Back to Top

Class of 2015

Five leaders make a difference in St. Cloud area with their innovation and involvement

Originally published: January 3, 2016

They work in education, health care, finance, marketing and the automotive industry.

They help residents of the St. Cloud area understand its diversity, plan its schools, improve the lives of youths, fight homelessness and enjoy Summertime by George!

Meet the Class of 2015 in the 5 Under 40 awards program:

The five will be honored Jan. 19 at an event open to the public at the Paramount Theatre. Learn more about tickets by going to

The Times Media 5 Under 40 awards program is in its 11th year.

New this year is a related award recognizing young leaders with the potential to shape the future of Central Minnesota.

The 2 Under 20 award winners will be announced in the Jan. 10 edition of the Times. The two winners and three runners up also will be honored Jan. 19 at the Paramount.

The 5 Under 40 winners were selected from among 26 qualified nominations received from the general public last fall. The selection committee includes winners of the previous year's 5 Under 40 awards.

Class of 2015

Eunice Adjei-Bosompem
CentraCare Health

Christy Gilleland
Gilleland Chevrolet Cadillac

Jed A. Meyer
St. Cloud Federal Credit Union

Luke Riordan
DAYTA Marketing

Willow Sweeney Flaherty
Top 20 Training

- Back to 5 Under 40 Index -

Sponsored by:

Falcon National Bank

Central Minnesota Clinic

Initiative Foundation
of Little Falls