Administration

Kathy Jack-Romero

President

kromero@gannett.com

970-224-7885

Advertising

Marilyn Birkland

Advertising Director

@Mabirkland

mbirkland@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8794

Anita Chisholm

Advertising Sales Manager

@AnitaChisholm

achisholm@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8727

Amy Gilley

Advertising Operations Manager

@Amy_Gilley

agilley@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8736

Gary Schlickenmayer

Advertising Sales Manager

@GarySchlickenma

gschlickenmayer@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8731

Julie Schlagheck

Account Executive

Territory: Sauk Rapids/East St. Cloud

@JulieSchlagheck

jschlaghec@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8799

Tonie Dickmann

Digital Sales Specialist

Territory: Real Estate/ Rental specialist

@TonieDickmann

tdickmann@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8795

Shawna Hanson

Key Account Executive

Territory: Key Accounts

@ShawnaHanson2

shanson@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3688

Marla Warner

Special Projects

Territory: Custom Publishing, Style Magazine, Major Accounts

mwarner@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8702

Beth Schiller

Account Executive

Territory: Real Estate/ Rental specialist

@bethschiller

bschiller@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3638

Dawn Scott-Yackley

Key Accounts Executive

Territory: Key accounts

@DMSY4

dscottyack@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3693

Tyler Olson

Account Coordinator

trolson@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3695

Ross Priest

Account Executive

Territory: Sartell, Waite Park

@priest77

rpriest@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8718

Seth Johnson

Account Executive

sjohnson@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8713

Wendy Adams

Account Coordinator

wadams@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3630

Emma Minear

Account Manager

eminear@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8737

Jennifer Och

Special Project & Event Coordinator

@JenniferOch

joch@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8734

Jason Smith

Automotive Marking Consultant

jsmith@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8758

Jessica Schaefer

Auto Account Coordinator

jschaefer@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3626

Newsroom

Randy Krebs

Engagement Editor

@CampKrebs

Randy Krebs - St. Cloud Times

rkrebs@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8762

Dave Schwarz

Lead Photographer/Videographer

@dschwarzphoto

Dave Schwarz - St. Cloud Times

dschwarz@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8768

Jenny Berg

Neighborhoods/City Issues Reporter

@bergjenny

Jenny Berg - St. Cloud Times

jberg@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3680

Alyssa Zaczek

Food, Dining & Beer reporter

@sctimesalyssa

azaczek@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8761

Stephanie Dickrell

Living the Greater Life Reporter

@SCTimesSteph

Stephanie Dickrell - St. Cloud Times

sdickrell@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8749

Nora G. Hertel

Government Watchdog Reporter

@nghertel

nhertel@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8746

Clairissa Baker

Watchdog Reporter - Courts and Public Safety

@clairissabaker

cbaker@gannett.com

320-255-8740

Tom Elliott

High School Sports Reporter

@SCTimesTom

Tom Elliott - St. Cloud Times

telliott@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3661

Mick Hatten

SCSU Hockey and College Sports Reporter

@MickHatten

Mick Hatten - St. Cloud Times

mhatten@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3624

Jason Wachter

Photographer/Videographer

@jwachterphoto

Jason Wachter - St. Cloud Times

jwachter@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8711

Andrew Fraser

Producer

@AndrewFraser

afraser@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3629

Chris Beeth

Producer

cbeeth@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8764

Circulation

Dan Gohl

District Sales Manager

District 03

dgohl@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8715

Missy Streich

District Sales Manager

District 06

mstreich@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8785

Jodianne Hanson

District Sales Manager

jhanson2@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8720

Consumer Marketing and Sales

Meghann Boser

Consumer Marketing and Sales Manager

Meghann Boser - St. Cloud Times

mboser@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3603