Advertising

Marilyn Birkland

Advertising Director

@Mabirkland

mbirkland@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8794

Anita Chisholm

Automotive Account Executive

@AnitaChisholm

achisholm@stcloudtimes.com

320-360-0677

Amy Gilley

Advertising Operations Manager

@Amy_Gilley

agilley@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8736

Julie Schlagheck

Account Executive

@JulieSchlagheck

jschlaghec@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8799

Tonie Dickmann

Digital Optimizer

@TonieDickmann

tdickmann@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8795

Shawna Hanson

Key Account Executive

@ShawnaHanson2

shanson@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3688

Marla Warner

Special Projects

Territory: Custom Publishing, Trend Magazine, Major Accounts

mwarner@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8702

Beth Schiller

Account Executive

Territory: Real Estate/ Rental specialist

@bethschiller

bschiller@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3638

Dawn Scott-Yackley

Key Accounts Executive

@DMSY4

dscottyack@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3693

Tyler Olson

Account Manager

trolson@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3695

Michelle Bovinet

Digital Account Coordinator

mbovinet@stcloudtimes.com

320259-361-1

Seth Johnson

Account Executive

sjohnson@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8713

Wendy Adams

Account Coordinator

wadams@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3630

Emma Minear

Account Manager

eminear@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8737

Newsroom

Randy Krebs

Content Strategist

@CampKrebs

Randy Krebs - St. Cloud Times

rkrebs@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8762

Andrew Fraser

Content Coach

@AndrewFraser

afraser@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3629

Dave Schwarz

Lead Photographer/Videographer

@dschwarzphoto

Dave Schwarz - St. Cloud Times

dschwarz@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8768

Jason Wachter

Photographer/Videographer

@jwachterphoto

Jason Wachter - St. Cloud Times

jwachter@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8711

Stephanie Dickrell

Living the Greater Life Reporter

@SCTimesSteph

Stephanie Dickrell - St. Cloud Times

sdickrell@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8749

Jenny Berg

Neighborhoods/City Issues Reporter

@bergjenny

Jenny Berg - St. Cloud Times

jberg@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3680

Alyssa Zaczek

Food, Dining & Beer reporter

@sctimesalyssa

azaczek@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8761

Nora G. Hertel

Government Watchdog Reporter

@nghertel

nhertel@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8746

Clairissa Baker

Watchdog Reporter - Courts and Public Safety

@clairissabaker

cbaker@gannett.com

320-255-8740

Anna Haecherl

Business Reporter

ahaecherl@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3662

Jordyn Brown

Breaking News and Neighborhoods Reporter

@thejordynbrown

jnbrown@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8739

Tom Elliott

High School Sports Reporter

@SCTimesTom

Tom Elliott - St. Cloud Times

telliott@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3661

Mick Hatten

SCSU Hockey and College Sports Reporter

@MickHatten

Mick Hatten - St. Cloud Times

mhatten@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3624

Natalie Howell

Community Content Specialist

nhowell@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8764

Circulation

Dan Gohl

District Sales Manager

District 03

dgohl@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8715

Missy Streich

District Sales Manager

District 06

mstreich@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8785

Jodianne Hanson

District Sales Manager

jhanson2@stcloudtimes.com

320-255-8720

Consumer Marketing and Sales

Meghann Boser

Consumer Marketing and Sales Manager

Meghann Boser - St. Cloud Times

mboser@stcloudtimes.com

320-259-3603